Tarporley High School

accred accred

Tarporley High School
& Sixth Form College

Meet the Team

Meet the Sixth Form Team

Chris Nuttall Director of Sixth Form

Tina Everton – Pastoral Manager

Tina McMillan – Sixth Form Development Leader

Amanda Cridland-Duffy - Sixth Form Admin. Assistant


Our team of tutors:

Miss K Breward

Mrs V Bryan

Mr B Cox

Mr G Howard

Mr N Livesey

Mrs T McMillan

Mrs J Nicklin

Mr J Stone

Mr B Voyce


Our Head Students:

Head Student – Angus Crayston

Head Student – Abbie Whelan

Deputy Head Student – Thomas Arnold

Deputy Head Student – Suki Le Hunte

Lizzie Simpson – Chair of Sixth Form Council

Charlotte Williams – Chair of 2015 Committee

2015 Committee Members

In This Section