>
accred accred

Tarporley High School
& Sixth Form College

Calendar and Term Dates

2020 - 2021 SCHOOL TERM AND HOLIDAY DATES

 

AUTUMN TERM 2020

Bank Holiday – Monday 31st August

INSET day – Tuesday 1st September 

Term Starts for Y7 & Y12 only – Wednesday 2nd September 

All students  in school – Thursday 3rd September 

Break-Up – Friday 23rd October

 

Half term holiday – Monday 26th October – Friday 30th October

Term – Monday 2nd November – Friday 18th December 

Inset day  – Monday 23rd November 

Christmas holiday – Monday 21st December – Friday 1st January

 

SPRING TERM 2021

Term – Monday 4th January – Friday 12th February 

Half term holiday – Monday 15th February – Friday 19th February

Term – Monday 22nd February – Thursday 1st April

Spring Break – Friday 2nd April – Friday 16th April (includes Easter bank holidays)

 

SUMMER TERM 2021

Term – Monday 19th April – Friday 28th May 

Bank holiday – Monday 3rd May

Half term holiday – Monday 31st May – Friday 4th June

Term – Monday 7th June – Friday 16th July

Summer Holiday – Monday 19th July – Friday 27th August

Bank holiday – Monday 30th August